Racing Updates

  • The Stewards, RCTC have decided to postpone the Sixth Day of the Calcutta Races, Winter Meeting from Friday, 27th November,2015 to Saturday, 28th November, 2015.   25-Nov-2015 12:19pm
  • Bangalore Races Scheduled for Friday 20th November 2015 Stands Cancelled and Races Scheduled for 21st November 2015 have been Postponed to Friday 27th November 2015.   19-Nov-2015 12:04pm
  • Bangalore Races Scheduled for Friday 13th and Saturday 14th November 2015 have been Cancelled.   13-Nov-2015 04:13pm
  • Bangalore Races scheduled for Tuesday 10th November 2015 has been postponed to Thursday 12th November 2015. Same racecard will hold good.   10-Nov-2015 09:42pm
  • Bangalore Races scheduled on 6th November 2015 has been postponed to 10th November 2015.   06-Nov-2015 07:59am

Upcoming Race Days

Date Race Day Track
Tue, 01-Dec-2015 Day - 06 Kolkata
Tue, 01-Dec-2015 Day - 20 Delhi
Wed, 02-Dec-2015 Day - 05 Mysore
Thu, 03-Dec-2015 Day - 05 Mumbai
Fri, 04-Dec-2015 Day - 07 Bangalore
Sat, 05-Dec-2015 Day - 08 Bangalore
Sun, 06-Dec-2015 Day - 06 Mumbai
Mon, 07-Dec-2015 Day - 11 Hyderabad
Tue, 08-Dec-2015 Day - 07 Kolkata
Wed, 09-Dec-2015 Day - 06 Mysore
Thu, 10-Dec-2015 Day - 07 Mumbai
Fri, 11-Dec-2015 Day - 21 Delhi
Sat, 12-Dec-2015 Day - 09 Bangalore
Mon, 14-Dec-2015 Day - 12 Hyderabad
Wed, 16-Dec-2015 Day - 07 Mysore

Welcome to RacingTips

RacingTips is the digitization of the undying passion we have for horse racing. Our technical expertise, coupled with the all-encompassing database of past racing information, news, updates, live results, articles and speed calculations, makes us the most potent resource on the Internet for horse-racing enthusiasts. Working round the clock, to keep you equipped with the latest and the most relevant information, we provide the most relevant insights on races across India.

Race Card with Speeds, Selections & Media Tips