Racing Updates

  • The Stewards, RCTC have decided to postpone the Sixth Day of the Calcutta Monsoon Meeting 2014 from Tuesday, 12th August,2014 to Wednesday, 13th August 2014.   10-Aug-2014 07:47am
  • The Stewards, RCTC have decided to advance the Third Day of the Calcutta Monsoon Meeting from Wednesday, 30th July to Monday, 28th July 2014 and postpone the Fourth Day Monsoon Meeting from Saturday, 2nd August to Sunday, 3rd August 2014.   29-Jul-2014 07:39am
  • Mysore Races Scheduled to be held on Wednesday 4th June 2014 have been cancelled owning to paucity of acceptors.   02-Jun-2014 10:33pm
  • Mysore Summer Races scheduled for Wednesday 21st May have been postponed to Tuesday 27th May, 2014.   14-May-2014 10:15pm
  • The first two days of Bangalore Summer season scheduled to start from May 17th and 18th, 2014 have been postponed to 24th & 25th May, 2014.   14-May-2014 10:11pm

Upcoming Race Days

Date Race Day Track
Tue, 16-Sep-2014 Day - 05 Delhi
Wed, 17-Sep-2014 Day - 16 Kolkata
Thu, 18-Sep-2014 Day - 09 Mysore
Fri, 19-Sep-2014 Day - 10 Mysore
Sat, 20-Sep-2014 Day - 12 Pune
Sat, 20-Sep-2014 Day - 17 Kolkata
Sun, 21-Sep-2014 Day - 20 Hyderabad
Sun, 21-Sep-2014 Day - 13 Pune
Mon, 22-Sep-2014 Day - 21 Hyderabad
Tue, 23-Sep-2014 Day - 06 Delhi
Wed, 24-Sep-2014 Day - 18 Kolkata
Thu, 25-Sep-2014 Day - 11 Mysore
Sat, 27-Sep-2014 Day - 14 Pune
Sun, 28-Sep-2014 Day - 22 Hyderabad
Mon, 29-Sep-2014 Day - 07 Delhi

Welcome to RacingTips

RacingTips is the digitization of the undying passion we have for horse racing. Our technical expertise, coupled with the all-encompassing database of past racing information, news, updates, live results, articles and speed calculations, makes us the most potent resource on the Internet for horse-racing enthusiasts. Working round the clock, to keep you equipped with the latest and the most relevant information, we provide the most relevant insights on races across India.

Race Card with Speeds, Selections & Media Tips

Results

RacingTips Subscription Information