Racing Updates

  • Mysore Races Scheduled to be held on Wednesday 4th June 2014 have been cancelled owning to paucity of acceptors.   02-Jun-2014 10:33pm
  • Mysore Summer Races scheduled for Wednesday 21st May have been postponed to Tuesday 27th May, 2014.   14-May-2014 10:15pm
  • The first two days of Bangalore Summer season scheduled to start from May 17th and 18th, 2014 have been postponed to 24th & 25th May, 2014.   14-May-2014 10:11pm
  • Due to the heavy rain in Delhi, races scheduled for 21st Jan, 2014 have been cancelled and postponed to 24th Jan, 2014 with New Race Card.   21-Jan-2014 02:06pm
  • After the Stewards enquiry there is no change in the order. The order remains same as declared by judge.   02-Jan-2014 04:31pm

Upcoming Race Days

Date Race Day Track
Fri, 25-Jul-2014 Day - 03 Hyderabad
Fri, 25-Jul-2014 Day - 02 Pune
Sat, 26-Jul-2014 Day - 21 Bangalore
Sun, 27-Jul-2014 Day - 22 Bangalore
Mon, 28-Jul-2014 Day - 03 Kolkata
Mon, 28-Jul-2014 Day - 04 Hyderabad
Tue, 29-Jul-2014 Day - 15 Mysore
Wed, 30-Jul-2014 Day - 03 Kolkata
Thu, 31-Jul-2014 Day - 23 Bangalore
Sun, 03-Aug-2014 Day - 04 Kolkata
Sun, 03-Aug-2014 Day - 05 Hyderabad

Welcome to RacingTips

RacingTips is the digitization of the undying passion we have for horse racing. Our technical expertise, coupled with the all-encompassing database of past racing information, news, updates, live results, articles and speed calculations, makes us the most potent resource on the Internet for horse-racing enthusiasts. Working round the clock, to keep you equipped with the latest and the most relevant information, we provide the most relevant insights on races across India.

Race Card with Speeds, Selections & Media Tips

Results

RacingTips Subscription Information