Thursday, October 23, 2014 11:22:18am [IST]
No events for today

Racing Updates

  • Due to the heavy rain in Delhi, races scheduled for 21st Jan, 2014 have been cancelled and postponed to 24th Jan, 2014 with New Race Card.   21-Jan-2014 02:06pm
  • In view of Mysore races being postponed to Friday 25th Oct 2013, DELHI races scheduled to be held on Thu, 24th Oct and Friday 25th Oct have been pre-poned to Wed,23rd Oct and Thu,24th Oct 2013 respectively.   20-Oct-2013 11:39pm
  • Due to unsafe underfoot Track conditions DELHI races scheduled to be held on Monday 30th September 2013 have been CANCELLED.   29-Sep-2013 10:05pm
  • Due to Mysore races being held on Tuesday 17th September 2013,DELHI RACES scheduled to be held on Tuesday 17th September has been POSTPONED to Wednesday 18th September 2013.   16-Sep-2013 04:36pm
  • DELHI RACES scheduled to be held on Tuesday 20th August 2013 has been CANCELLED.   17-Aug-2013 10:27pm

Upcoming Race Days

Date Race Day Track
Mon, 27-Oct-2014 Day - 12 Delhi
Thu, 30-Oct-2014 Day - 13 Delhi
RacingTips Features

Delhi Race Club (1940) Ltd.

The Delhi Race Club was established in 1940. It is located at the prestigious location, to which it lends its name. Riding high on its legacy that it inherits during the days of the British Raj, the Delhi Race Club is one of the best in the country. During the race days, the buzz at the Club has to be seen to be believed. The most elite of Delhi's posh circles come in great numbers and cheer for their great horses during the race days. Headed by Padmashri PS Bedi, the Delhi Race Club stands true to its legacy with a wide range of facilities.

RacingTips Facebook Page